• water splash

    Testimonials

Testimonials

Dentist Reviews and Testimonials – Pope Dental

Dentist reviews and testimonials from actual patients of Pope Dental help our new patients learn about our dental services firsthand from an active patient from our dental practice.

Dr. Pope and the entire team at Pope Dental are here to offer the residents of the Bay Area with outstanding dental service, in one practical location. Our time and commitment spent earning the trust of our patients and the Walnut Creek community continues to be a top priority for us.  Considering that we recognize the importance that you place on your dental and overall health and wellness, we address each patient with the highest degree of care and kindness.

If you are satisfied with your dental experience at Pope Dental, we would really love to hear from you. Please do not hesitate to leave behind your dentist reviews, about our dental clinic below. Your dentist reviews will help patients that have inquiries about our dental solutions and feel comfortable when making the decision to visit out dental practice.


2018-10-09
     
I had an amazing experience today with Dr. pope and his incredible staff!
2018-09-01
     
I always feel very well cared for at Pope Dental. I can't say enough good things about Carol and the team! Thanks so much!!
2018-08-30
     
Love the staff! Dr. Pope wa so friendly and professional. I have extreme fear of the destist but I felt very comfortable and taken care of.
2018-08-06
     
The level of comfort and professionalism you expect from a practice is beyond perfection.
2018-08-06
     
Worst experience ever paid 16k for crowns he only did partial crowns and now I have cavities in the tooth again and have to pay for full crowns I went in...
2018-08-02
     
As usual, the team was very courteous and they did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. The dentist came in and checked on me.
2018-07-12
     
Dr. Mojica is immensely kind and gentle. Her communication and honesty are on point and she's always genuine. I was...
2018-06-22
     
My Visits are always good! Everyone on his team are thorough and extremely Friendly!! The Hygienist Carol...
2018-06-15
     
Dr Pope, Dr Mojica, and the rest of the staff are so helpful and friendly, I highly recommend them.
2018-06-07
     
I love this office and all its employees so friendly & helpful. love u guys ��
2018-05-30
     
it took many years and a simple ‘happy accident’ - he is a true gentleman and consummate professional. LOL. LOL. LOL. Awesome 👍🏼
2018-05-24
     
An accommodating and courteous staff. And Dr. Pope talks to you and let's you know what going to happen - and why.
2018-05-21
     
This place is excellent. I cannot say enough about the attentiveness of the staff.
2018-03-20
     
I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a dentist who genuinely cares about the health behind your smile. TJ
2018-03-14
     
Great people, great care, great place, as always

gold_stars

“Dr. Pope, Thank you for the beautiful work you did on my front tooth. I can smile again! You and your assistant were gracious, courteous and accommodating. And ditto for your office staff! I would recommend your office anytime! Thank you”
-K.B.


gold_stars

“Dr. Pope and his entire staff are a pleasure to interact with. They are courteous, professional, highly skilled at what they do, and efficient. The dental work and consultations I have received since being a patient there have been excellent.”
-J.J.


gold_stars

“My husband and I have been going to Pope Dental for about 25 years. They are extremely professional, courteous, and overall the best!”
-A.


gold_stars

“Even though I now live in Roseville, I will keep making the drive to visit Dr. Pope and the rest of the team. I am not going to find this kind of care, or this friendly a group of people, anywhere else!”
-D.D.


gold_stars

“Quick, painless and excellent quality work as always. The staff is friendly and recognize the need to work efficiently so the dental visit doesn’t take too much time. I highly recommend this office.”
-M.R.


gold_stars

“My theme at Pope Dental is I only need to take care of the teeth I want to keep. At nearly 60 years of age I have decided to try to keep all that I currently have. The team at Pope Dental have kept me on track for more than the last 10 year…”
-J.C.


gold_stars

“I have been going to Pope Dental for many years now and have found them to be clean, efficient, with state-of-the-art equipment. Dr. Pope is attentive and sensitive to his patients.”
-A.


gold_stars

“My experience at Pope Dental was once again a great one. Everybody is friendly and professional. Recommending Pope Dental to friends, family and anybody else who needs dental work goes without question. Pope Dental is the best without a doubt and being a member means you no longer have to dread that very important visit to the dentist.”
-D.H.


gold_stars

“Dr. Pope is fantastic! I switched from another Dentist to him last July and his clinic and staff are the BEST! Dr. Pope does all the main work himself and is very thorough and has the latest and greatest equipment. I just recently had a crown done and it went very smoothly. Highly recommend him to others. ”
-S.L.


gold_stars

“As always, the personnel are professional and caring while demonstrating a high skill level and knowledge of their craft. I have been a patient of Dr. Pope’s since 2005 and will never go anywhere else for my dental needs.”
-M.T.


gold_stars

“I can honestly say I have never written a thank you note to a dentist’s office before but you all deserve a thank you. I so appreciate: A dentist with both technical expertise and a true heart. A very difficult combination to find. An office staff who truly worked to make sure I was comfortable every step of the way. I am very grateful to have found your practice.”
-DSH


gold_stars

“Great visit! Greatly appreciated time and attention.”
-R.T.


gold_stars

“Attentive, comforting, informational, accommodating, professional, understanding, knowledgeable, clean, family-like with patients, amazing how you remember us! Thank you.”
-L.


gold_stars

“As a patient I have found the office and the personnel both a joy and highly professional in working with me. The staff has been very helpful in getting me to and from the office. The staff is great about reminding me when I have an appointment. I look forward to my visits to your office.”
-J.S.


gold_stars

“Just a quick not to say THANK YOU again for my beautiful teeth. I greatly appreciate your care, skill and dedication. Thank you for taking such good care of me and my smile.”
-L.L.

Business Hours

Monday: 8am-5:00 PM
Tuesday: 8am-5:00 PM
Wednesday: 8am-5:00 PM
Thursday: 8am-5:00 PM
Friday: By Appointment
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Connect With Us

Contact Us

Scott H. Pope, DDS

1844 San Miguel Drive Suite 200
Walnut Creek, CA 94596

(925) 939-4989

Pope Dental Testimonials

  • Staff at Pope Dental are all friendly and thorough. Their space is very clean, and I am confident their hygiene is a priority.
    Laura LeMoine
  • Always professional, friendly, smart, and service-oriented. Bob's a great hygienist!
    Catherine Lewis
  • Bob was great. Never felt more comfortable during a teeth cleaning.
    Karandeep Bains

Contact Us